Contact Us

B103.9 STUDIO LINE: 239-765-1039

TEXT LINE: 239-765-1039

Address: 20125 S. Tamiami Trail  Estero, FL  33928

Business Phone: 239-495-2100

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9am-5pm

_______________________________________________________

General Manager
Brad Beasley
brad@bbgi.com

Operations Manager
Adam Star
adam.star@bbgi.com

Program Director
Jeff Zito
jeff.zito@bbgi.com

Director of Sales
Allyson Hillman
allyson.hillman@bbgi.com

Digital Sales Manager
Kyle Southern
kyle.southern@bbgi.com

NTR/Promotions Director
Rachael Beasley
rachael.beasley@bbgi.com

Digital Content Manager
Jeff Rivet
jeff.rivet@bbgi.com