b103.9
The #1 Hit Music Station

REQUEST LINE:  239-765-1039

20125 S. Tamiami Trail  Estero, FL  33928

239-495-2100

Office Hours – Monday – Friday 9am-5pm

_______________________________________________________

General Manager   Brad Beasley   brad@bbgi.com

Program Director   Adam Star  adam.star@bbgi.com

Director of Sales   AJ Lurie   aj@bbgi.com

General Sales Manager   Robert Hallman   robert.hallman@bbgi.com

National Sales Manager   Jon Parla   jon.parla@bbgi.com

Digital Content Director   Diana Beasley   diana.beasley@bbgi.com

_______________________________________________________

 

Title:  Traffic Manager

 

Description:  WRXK, WXKB, WWCN, WJPT, WJBX & WRXK-HD2 radio stations are looking for a Traffic Manager!

 

Qualifications: Responsible for daily broadcast logs & copy.  Generate monthly billing, log reconciliation, & manipulation of commercial logs to maximize revenue are main aspects of position.  Marketron experience a plus. Job is located in SWFL.

 

Interested applicants should send credentials to:  Shane Reilly c/o Beasley Radio cluster

20125 S. Tamiami Trail

Estero, FL  33928

E-mail: SHANE.REILLY@BBGI.COM