b103.9
The #1 Hit Music Station

REQUEST LINE:  239-765-1039

20125 S. Tamiami Trail  Estero, FL  33928

239-495-2100

Office Hours – Monday – Friday 9am-5pm

_______________________________________________________

General Manager   Brad Beasley   brad@bbgi.com

Program Director   Adam Star  adam.star@bbgi.com

Director of Sales   AJ Lurie   aj@bbgi.com

General Sales Manager   Robert Hallman   robert.hallman@bbgi.com

National Sales Manager   Jon Parla   jon.parla@bbgi.com

Digital Content Director   Diana Beasley   diana.beasley@bbgi.com

_______________________________________________________

POSITIONS AVAILABLE

Title:  CONTINUITY MANAGER

Description: 

Beasley Media Group in Estero, FL is seeking a Continuity Manager.  Qualified candidate must be detail oriented and a self-starter. Applicant is responsibility for daily broadcast logs, input client advertising contracts and commercial material/instructions.  The candidate must manipulate commercial logs to ensure proper separation between commercial spots.  The ability to reconcile broadcast logs, as well as the generation of billing is crucial.  Experience on Marketron a plus.  Must be a notary or become one.

Interested applicants should indicate where they found the posting when sending resume and salary requirements to:

shane.reilly@bbgi.com

Beasley Media Group is an Equal Opportunity Employer

 

 

Title:  RECEPTIONIST

Description: 

The Beasley Media Group Estero is currently seeking a Receptionist.  Responsibilities will include answering multiple phone lines, distributing mail, filing, greeting visitors, and other clerical activities.

Qualifications include but are not limited to:

  • Excellent clerical skills and customer service
  • Ability to handle multi-line phone system
  • Proficiency in Word, Excel and Outlook
  • Detailed oriented
  • Ability to multitask in a fast pace work environment
  • Pleasant voice

Full- Time

Interested applicants should indicate where they found the posting when sending resume and salary requirements to:

Allie Avila

allie.avila@bbgi.com

(Email ONLY)

Beasley Media Group is an Equal Opportunity Employer