Primary Menu
BEASLEY MEDIA GROUP OFFICE HOURS UPDATE: Our office has re-opened for prize distribution, allowing you to claim your prize ONLY on Thursdays and Fridays between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm. You will need a photo ID to collect…

Big Mama And The WiLD Bunch

Weekdays 6am-10am

Get ready for some serious celebrity drama.

The cast of the upcoming season of Celebrity Big Brother has been announced and it is going to be a house full of drama. RHOA star Kandi Burress, actor Joey Lawrence, Dina Lohan, athlete Ryan Lochte, Tamar Braxton and wrestler Eva Marie are among the celebs who will live in the house together. Julie Chen will host the show. Each week a celebrity will be voted out of the house with the last celeb standing to receive $250,000.

Who do you think will win big?

[Get the full story here]